Photo courtesy of the Walton Sun

Photo courtesy of the Walton Sun

Photos Courtesy of Walton Sun

These are the teams participating in the 25th Annual Hilton Sandestin Resort Tournament. Links will be activated as rosters are received.

If you see any mistakes on your team's page, please send corrections to Charles Trotman, Technical Director. Please bear in mind that many of the rosters I receive are handwritten and may have been copied several times before I get them and are, consequently, hard to decipher.



Freeport High School (FL)

Main Bracket

Brookwood (GA)

Sand Rock, (AL)

Oneonta (AL)

Winter Park (FL)

Bayside Academy(AL)

Pope John Paul II (TN)

White Plains (AL)

Whitwell (TN)

Montgomery Catholic (AL)

Alternate Bracket

Charles Henderson (AL)

Freeport (FL)

Winter Park (FL)

Maclay (FL)

Cookeville (TN)

Pace (FL)

Dickson (TN)

Brookwood (GA)

William Blount (TN)

Oliver Springs (TN)

Fontainbleu (LA)

Starrs Mill (GA)

Rowan County (KY)

Hazard (KY)

Wayne County (KY)

Lighthouse Christian (FL)

Sand Rock (AL)

Helena (AL)